Nightmare Apprentice – Secret Rare


Out of stock


Sve single karte su engleske i NM osim ako ne piše drugačije.

Rules Text

You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by discarding 1 card. You can only Special Summon “Nightmare Apprentice” once per turn this way. If this card battles a monster, neither can be destroyed by that battle. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 Illusion monster from your Deck to your hand, except “Nightmare Apprentice”. You can only use this effect of “Nightmare Apprentice” once per turn.

Additional information


Secret Rare


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nightmare Apprentice – Secret Rare”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *