Shining Sarcophagus – Secret Rare


In stock


Sve single karte su engleske i NM osim ako ne piše drugačije.

Rules Text

Cannot be destroyed by monster effects. You can only use each of the following effects of “Shining Sarcophagus” once per turn. During your Main Phase: You can add 1 card that mentions “Shining Sarcophagus” from your Deck to your hand, except “Shining Sarcophagus”. If your opponent Special Summons a monster(s) from the GY (except during the Damage Step): You can discard 1 Spell, then target 1 of those monsters; send it to the GY.

Additional information


Secret Rare


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shining Sarcophagus – Secret Rare”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *