Snake-Eyes Diabellstar – Ultra Rare


In stock


Sve single karte su engleske i NM osim ako ne piše drugačije.

Rules Text

When an attack is declared involving this card and an opponent’s monster: You can place this card from the field, and that opponent’s monster, face-up in their owners’ Spell & Trap Zones as Continuous Spells. While this card is a Continuous Spell: You can target 1 FIRE monster in your GY, except “Snake-Eyes Diabellstar”; place it face-up in its owner’s Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, and if you do, Special Summon this card. You can only use each effect of “Snake-Eyes Diabellstar” once per turn.

Additional information


Ultra Rare


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Snake-Eyes Diabellstar – Ultra Rare”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *