Ties That Bind – Ultra Rare


In stock


Sve single karte su engleske i NM osim ako ne piše drugačije.

Rules Text

If you control “Shining Sarcophagus” and a monster that mentions it: Special Summon up to 2 Level 4 or lower monsters with different names that mention “Shining Sarcophagus” from your hand and/or Deck, also, for the rest of this turn after this card resolves, you cannot Special Summon from the Extra Deck. You can only activate 1 “Ties That Bind” per turn.


Additional information


Ultra Rare


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ties That Bind – Ultra Rare”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *